applauze
Moe_hero_header
I_phone_screenshot
Get_tickets_icons
Buy pre-sale tickets for the moe Fall Tour exclusively on Applauze; in the iPhone app or on the web!
  1. Fri, Jan 24
    State Theatre - NJ

    New Brunswick, NJ

    Sold Out

  2. Sat, Jan 25
    Rams Head Live

    Baltimore, MD

    Sold Out

  3. Sun, Jan 26
    Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center

    York, PA

    Sold Out

  4. Wed, Jan 29
    The Music Farm

    Charleston, SC

    Sold Out

  5. Thu, Jan 30
    The Fillmore Charlotte

    Charlotte, NC

    Sold Out

  6. Fri, Jan 31
    Marathon Music Works

    Nashville, Tennessee

    Sold Out

  7. Sat, Feb 1
    The Tabernacle - GA

    Atlanta, Georgia

    Sold Out

  8. Tue, Feb 4
    Lincoln Theatre

    Raleigh, NC

    Sold Out

  9. Wed, Feb 5
    Grand Opera House

    Wilmington, DE

    Sold Out

  10. Fri, Feb 7
    The Capitol Theatre

    Port Chester, NY

    Sold Out

  11. Sat, Feb 8
    The Capitol Theatre

    Port Chester, NY

    Sold Out

  12. Wed, Feb 12
    Stage AE

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Sold Out

  13. Thu, Feb 13
    House of Blues - Cleveland

    Cleveland, OH

    Sold Out

  14. Fri, Feb 14
    F Shed

    Syracuse, NY

    Sold Out

  15. Fri, Feb 14
    F Shed – VIP Package

    Syracuse, NY

    Sold Out

  16. Sat, Feb 15
    F Shed

    Syracuse, NY

    Sold Out

  17. Sat, Feb 15
    F Shed – VIP Package

    Syracuse, NY

    Sold Out

  18. Fri, Apr 25
    The Civic Theatre

    New Orleans, LA

    Sold Out

  19. Sat, Apr 26
    The Civic Theatre

    New Orleans, LA

    Sold Out